Apartment Inspiration.

Hello everyone,

In a little over a month, I’ll be moving to a new city, new apartment, and a new stage of life.

I’ll dedicate a post in the near future on how I feel about the impending move, but right now I’m thinking about how fun decorating a new apartment will be.

Any suggestions on color schemes, overall looks, types of furniture I do/do not need as s very young woman, links to fabulous pinterest projects, pr any tips of the rental trade…I’m open to listen.

Seeing as though I love peacocks and turquoise is my favorite color…take that and give me some ideas!

Thanks bunches.

-Misfit.

One thought on “Apartment Inspiration.

  1. Bee says:

    Hmmm, one project you can do is making your own cloth covered headboard. That will be fun and beautiful, especially since you love peacock colors!

Tell me what you think!

