Merry Christmas!

Just wanted to take a moment to wish you a Very Merry Christmas!

I hope you enjoy this day with your loved ones, open a few presents, and eat some delicious things! More importantly,  I pray you remember the true and real reason for the season.

The birth of Jesus Christ is the reason for the season.

If you’re reading on Christmas Day, I invite you to listen to my favorite Christmas song, Oh Holy Night. My favorite rendition is by Mariah Carey, but any version is just as beautiful.

Merry Christmas!

-Misfit.

“Oh hear the angel voices…Oh night divine,  when christ was born.”

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Tell me what you think!

