2013 In Review

Since it’s the cool thing to do…let’s do 2013 in review!

Here are a few highlights:

 

1. Graduated from East Carolina University.

2. Got my first full-time job.

3. Started a blog.

4. Got international recognition for my “Nigerian & Single” post.

5. Lived on my own for the first time.

6. Created an epic bucket list.

7. Began smiling because I wanted to, not because I can.

8. Attended my first Christian Rock concert.

9. Realized that I can have the best time doing nothing at all.

 

Happy New Year!

-Misfit.

Tell me what you think!

