All Moved In

I’m all moved in to my new place!

I like moving for a few reasons.
1. I give away or throw away lots of things I’ve accumulated but don’t need…so I won’t have to pack/move them.

2. It’s a brand new palette to decorate and make pretty. I have a brand new reason to visit stores like Hobby Lobby, Bed Bath and Beyond, Pier 1, and Garden Ridge. Those stores are awesome.

3. It’s like a new adventure. Who doesn’t enjoy that?

It’s been a long day of lifting and unpacking, but I’m excited. There’s plenty of stuff still in boxes, so I have my work cut out for me. I’m going to blast some music and have fun with it!

Until next time…

-Misfit.

Tell me what you think!

