The Cutest Thing…

I helped a woman today at work who was looking for an outfit for date night with her husband. Before I even get into the details…how adorable is that?

Let’s all do it together now….AWWWWWWWWW!

I would estimate this woman to be in her late 40s or very early 50s. She said she asked me because, based on my outfit today, I knew how to put great pieces together. I wish you could have seen how excited she was to be going on a date with her husband.

I probably spent about 15 minutes with her picking some potential outfits, but in that short time, I got the impression that she and her husband did this relatively often. I think that’s fabulous. Seriously…this woman was giddy with anticipation. Something so simple…but so obviously meaningful.

That’s all.

-Misfit.

Tell me what you think!

